Authorised Dealers

  1. RBC Royal Bank (Barbados) Limited
  2. CIBC FirstCaribbean International Bank (Barbados) Limited
  3. Republic Bank (Barbados) Limited
  4. First Citizens Bank
  5. Bank of Nova Scotia
  6. Sagicor Bank (Barbados) Limited
  7. SigniaGlobe Financial Group Inc.
  8. Ansa Merchant Bank (Barbados) Limited

Authorised Depositories

  1. The Accountant General
  2. The Public Trustee. The Registrar of the Supreme Court.
Copyright 2023 by Central Bank of Barbados